Mob: 04 3000 1000
info@limousineexcursions.com.au
Fax: 08 9364 4334
 

Our Valued Partners

Our Partners - Limousine Excursions
 
Limousine Excursions Partners - Elysium Functions
 
Limousine Excursions Partners - Blissful Affair
 
 
 

Limousine Excursions Partners - Gonna Get Married
 

Bridal Jewellery & Head Pieces
La Belle By Claire
Claire Dickson
0438 314 918
www.labellebyclaire.com.au
sales@labellebyclaire.com.au

  Ceremony  Music 
Elegance Music

Louise Tayler
0412 362 713
www.elegancemusicensemble.com.au
musicelegance@gmail.com
  Health & Fitness
Runaway Brides

Justine McInerney & Tegan Wyatt
0438 195 258
www.runawaybrides.com.au
justine@runawaybrides.com.au
  Perth Marriage
Celebrant
Brad Whitelock
0431 974 608
www.perthcelebrant.com.au
weddings@perthcelebrant.com.au
               
  Bridal Wear
Machere Couture
Cherileen Bull
0432 032 836
www.macherecouture.com
info@macherecouture.com
  Digital Cinematographer
Stellar Visions
Hugh Buttsworth
0423 154 664
www.stellar-visions.com
hugh@stellar-visions.com
  Limousine Excursions - Peter Smith and Georgia Berg
               
  Cakes
Divine Design
Kylie Stidwell
Ph 0429 050 974
www.divinecakedesign.com.au
kylie@divinecakedesign.com.au
  Entertainment - Music
Earl Cole Music
Earl Cole
0437 295 857
www.earlcolemusic.com
info@earlcolemusic.com
  Make Up
Makeup Factory
Jill Griffiths
Mob: 0438 819 700
www.themakeupfactory.com.au
info@themakeupfactory.com.au
  Photographer
Rob Dose Photography
Rob Dose
0430 330 124
www.robdose.com.au
weddings@robdose.com.au
             
   Stationery
Starfish Lane
Avrile Bird
9328 3011
        
www.starfishlane.com.au/
northperth@starfishlane.com.au
 
 Honeymoon & Travel Agency
Harvey World Travel (Belmont)
Annette Porter
0402 310 044
www.belmont.harveyworld.com.au/
annette.belmont@harveyworld.com.au
   Wedding  Couture
Special Occasions of WA
Lisa MacGregor
Mob: 0413 743 843
        
www.specialoccasionswa.com.au/
lisa@specialoccasions.com.au
   
 
Limousine Excursions Partners - Special Offers

 
Limousine Excursions Partners - Barchetta Limousine Excursions Partners - Big Game Paintball Adventures Limousine Excursions Partners - Library Limousine Excursions Partners - Oakover Wines
       
       
Limousine Excursions Partners - Paramount Limousine Excursions Partners - Tiger Lils